Lenzing_EXT_CSV_ENG - LENZING ESTIMATES



Analyst Consensus
EUR mn.
20162017 E2018 E2019 E
Revenue 2,134.1 2,316.5 2,312.2 2,409.3 
EBITDA 428.3 518.3 502.3 540.3 
EBITDA margin in % 20.1 22.4 21.7 22.4 
EBIT 296.3 381.7 359.9 387.8 
EBIT margin in % 13.9 16.5 15.6 16.1 
The reduction of the stake in EQUI-Fibers-Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH (Corporate news of December 23, 2016) does not change the consensus key figures shown in the table above
 
The following analysts cover Lenzing AG:
 
BrokerAnalystRecommendationTarget priceLast update
Baader Helvea Laura López Pineda Buy EUR 151.00 September 28, 2017 
 Phone: +49 (0) 89 5150-1804    
 laura.lopez-pineda@baaderbank.de    
Berenberg Sebastian Bray Hold EUR 140.00 October 10, 2017 
 Phone: +44 20 3753 3011    
 sebastian.bray@berenberg.com    
Deutsche Bank Matthias Pfeifenberger Hold EUR 132.00 September 26, 2017 
 Phone: +43 (0) 1 531 81-153    
 matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com    
ERSTE Group Vladimira Urbankova Accumulate EUR 155.00 September 5, 2017 
 Phone: +43 50 100 - 17343    
 vladimira.urbankova@erstegroup.com    
Kepler Cheuvreux Stephan Trubrich Hold EUR 150.00 September 12, 2017 
 Phone: +43 (0) 1 537 12 4149    
 strubrich@keplercheuvreux.com    
LBBW Ulle Wörner Hold EUR 164.00 August 23, 2017 
 Phone: +49 711 127-78447    
 Ulle.Woerner@LBBW.de    
Raiffeisen Centrobank Bernd Maurer Hold EUR 150.00 August 9, 2017 
 Phone: +43 (0) 1 51520-706    
 bernd.maurer@rcb.at    
 
Provided by:


Disclaimer
This document has been issued by Vara Research GmbH for information purposes only and is not intended to constitute investment advice. It is based on estimates and forecasts of various analysts regarding revenues, earnings and business developments of the relevant company. The company did not participate in the compilation of the estimates and it does not endorse them. Such estimates and forecasts cannot be independently verified by reason of the subjective character. Vara Research GmbH gives no guarantee, representation or warranty and is not responsible or liable as to its accuracy and completeness.

file data build at 2017-10-22 03:36:09