Lenzing_EXT_CSV_ENG - LENZING ESTIMATES



Analyst Consensus
EUR mn.
Q4 2017 EFY 2017 EFY 2018 EFY 2019 E
Revenue 562.5 2,289.1 2,216.2 2,307.1 
EBITDA 109.8 506.9 426.5 458.8 
EBITDA margin in % 19.5 22.1 19.2 19.9 
EBIT 75.2 373.5 287.0 311.2 
EBIT margin in % 13.4 16.3 12.9 13.5 
The reduction of the stake in EQUI-Fibers-Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH (Corporate news of December 23, 2016) does not change the consensus key figures shown in the table above
 
The following analysts cover Lenzing AG:
 
BrokerAnalystRecommendationTarget priceLast update
Baader Helvea Laura López Pineda Buy EUR 151.00 November 15, 2017 
 Phone: +49 (0) 89 5150-1804    
 laura.lopez-pineda@baaderbank.de    
Berenberg Sebastian Bray Hold EUR 120.00 November 15, 2017 
 Phone: +44 20 3753 3011    
 sebastian.bray@berenberg.com    
Deutsche Bank Matthias Pfeifenberger Hold EUR 110.00 November 15, 2017 
 Phone: +43 (0) 1 531 81-153    
 matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com    
ERSTE Group Vladimira Urbankova 
 Phone: +43 50 100 - 17343    
 vladimira.urbankova@erstegroup.com    
Kepler Cheuvreux Stephan Trubrich Hold EUR 105.00 November 16, 2017 
 Phone: +43 (0) 1 537 12 4149    
 strubrich@keplercheuvreux.com    
LBBW Ulle Wörner Halten EUR 115.00 November 22, 2017 
 Phone: +49 711 127-78447    
 Ulle.Woerner@LBBW.de    
Raiffeisen Centrobank Teresa Schinwald Hold EUR 110.00 November 30, 2017 
 Phone: +43 (0) 1 51520 709    
 Teresa.Schinwald@rcb.at    
 
Provided by:


Disclaimer
This document has been issued by Vara Research GmbH for information purposes only and is not intended to constitute investment advice. It is based on estimates and forecasts of various analysts regarding revenues, earnings and business developments of the relevant company. The company did not participate in the compilation of the estimates and it does not endorse them. Such estimates and forecasts cannot be independently verified by reason of the subjective character. Vara Research GmbH gives no guarantee, representation or warranty and is not responsible or liable as to its accuracy and completeness.

file data build at 2017-12-17 03:42:54